Handy chopped garlic!

So my post today centres on something I find really useful in the kitchen – chopped garlic. When you cook every day it’s useful to have an easy flavour booster. I use Very Lazy Chopped Garlic which can be bought at any supermarket.

I’ve bought chopped garlic in the past and have found that it dries in the fridge, so by the time I’ve come to use it, I can’t!

Very Lazy Chopped Garlic is soaked in white wine vinegar and you can put as little or as much as you want in your food; you don’t have to use the whole clove or waste the rest. On the jar it does state that it lasts for 3 months when opened but I’ve been using it for longer than this.

It is something I would definetely recommend for any house wife or busy cook!  There are other chopped ingredients in the range including Ginger and Chillies.

Leave a Reply

